Strike Me Harder Now – NSFW

Snapshot_003

Yep, two NSFW posts in a row! Blame my sponsors. Also, the lyrics above are (c) of Stream of Passion and their song “When You Hurt me the Most”. It reads:

Strike me harder now, push me to the ground.
Pain is sweeter coming from your hand,
Take your hate and drive it through my heart
But please don’t leave me when I need you the most…

Unfortunately, I couldn’t make them super readable on my background graphic. But hey, you got the translation here. Anyway, lots of new awesomeness to go over! Goodies to be had at ROMP, The Liaison Collaborative, and the Fetish Fair. First up, the sexy offerings from VoluptasVirtualis.

The sexy number on the left is the Anita and is available at the Fetish Fair. The event runs from August 4th until 18th. It comes in three different options: Snakeskin (which is what I’m wearing here), leather, and latex. And as usual, it comes with a HUD that will allow you to change the colors of the straps, metal, corset, and lace. The Anita is complimented by the Belladonna, posture collar complete with leather and latex color options. The collar is sold separately and

On the right is the Vickie, available at The Liaison Collaborative and runs until August 30th. The corset comes in an opaque version, and a sheer version. For this photo, I’m wearing the former. The fatpack comes with fatpack-exclusive color options, one of which I’m wearing here. The HUD allows you to change the main colors, the ribbon (hidden in this photo), and the metal color.

Snapshot_005

Ohai! Yes, that is an eye stalk on my head. And guess what? Its Omega-compatible! That’s right, you can get it to match your favorite skin via applier or the skin tint HUD that it comes with. But wait! There’s more! The stalks also come with exclusive eyes, as well as make-up and eyelash options. There is an option to wear one, two, or all three at a time. Charlie of Soul invented these beauties, originally slated to have been released at Memento Mori, but due to that event being cancelled they have been released at ROMP. Also at ROMP are two new skin tones from Soul. I’m wearing the D5 in this shoot. A bit too blue to be a true drow tone, it nevertheless is a gorgeous skin that will allow for some amazing looks.

The harness on the right is the Hye and, like the eye stalks and skins, is available at ROMP. The event runs until August 25th. VoluptasVirtualis is the mastermind behind this one, and I just love how versatile it is! The HUD allows you to change from leather to latex too. Not keen on wearing it like I am here? No problem! Toss on some applier clothing under it and you’ll have a hot lil number to wear anywhere. I do mean anywhere, because I’d wear that to all places regardless. But that’s me.

I’ll see you at the events!

 

Credits

  • Skin: .:Soul:. Gen2 F – Emma – [D5] – .:Charlie:. (lerochelle.destiny) (at ROMP now!)
  • Eye Stalk: .:Soul:. Eyestalk Antennae – .:Charlie:. (lerochelle.destiny) (at ROMP now!)
  • Photo 1 Left Outfit: V/. VoluptasVirtualis – [Anita] – Damian Kleiner (at the Fetish Fair now!)
  • Photo 1 Right Outfit: V/. VoluptasVirtualis – [Vickie] – Damian Kleiner (at The Liaison Collaborative now!)
  • Harness: V/. VoluptasVirtualis – [Hye] – Damian Kleiner (at ROMP now!)
  • Collar: \//.VoluptasVirtualis – Belladona Collar – ᴠɪᴄᴛᴏʀɪᴀ ʟᴀᴠᴇᴀᴜ (druunah.esharham) (at ROMP now!)
  • Eyeshadow: alaskametro<3 “Aquatica” makeup – Alaska Metropolitan
  • Nail Polish: alaskametro<3 “Beachcomb” nail art – Alaska Metropolitan
  • Eyes: .:cheeky:. My Mystic Eyes – A n n i e (pistyle.primswitch)
  • Hair: Beusy: Olivia Hairstyle – Becca (colorless)
  • Mesh Head: CatWa – Catwa Clip
  • Mesh Body: Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Leave a Reply

