Come at Me

Snapshot_005

If that pose doesn’t remind you of the Night King’s pose at the end of Hardhome, then I dunno what will.

This will be my final outfit post for We ❤ RP. PLASTIX created this cute and sexy number, very sci-fi in feel and look. It comes rigged for Maitreya, Slink Hourglass, and Slink Physique. No standard sizes. There are a total of eight colors to choose from, and the HUD it comes with allows you to mix and match to your hearts content. The only issue I saw (and I’m wearing Maitreya here) is that the rigging seems a wee bit off in the crotch. My vajayjay can be seen coming through the mesh there, but aside from that I love this outfit.

skins1

Yes, you may all hate me. The skins featured in this post are not yet released but will be SOON! Yes, that’s right. Charlie has FINALLY created darker skin tones! They will be SE, so when he does release them they will have all appliers included in the package. These skins are in the Ginko/Gyouko line, so they will have a pronounced Asian look to them. They are amazing! Yes I know, I say that about almost all of Charlie’s skins, but I’m partial to these (just like the Dorei) because I pushed for darker tones. Well… push, poke, prod, annoy… you know. 😉

 

Credits

  • Outfit: PLASTIX – Solaris – Adam Benberry (myplasticheart) (at We ❤ RP now!)
  • Dark Skin: .:Soul:. Gen2 F – Gyouko – [SE Espresso] – .:Charlie:. (lerochelle.destiny) (coming soon!)
  • Darker Skin: .:Soul:. Gen2 F – Gyouko – [SE Coffee] – .:Charlie:. (lerochelle.destiny) (coming soon!)
  • Hair: Magika – Hearts Like Ours – Sabina Gully
  • Eyes: Suicidal Unborn -SU!- Nova Eyes – Eleanor Cyberstar
  • Mesh Head: CatWa – Catwa Clip
  • Mesh Body: Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Leave a Reply

