Altered Realities – NSFW

applique

Another double theme post from me. After this it will be quieting down a bit for this month from me. More We ❤ RP goodness as well as two new skin releases from Soul!

The skin here is Charlie’s newest release which is one of two skin tones available now at the Applique event. This is the Breve tone, and yes there is a male version available too. Since these are SE skins, they will come with all the appliers one might need for body and head. The one thing I’m eh on? Shiny face. No matter how I tinkered with my mesh head I couldn’t get the shine down. Maybe its just me not knowing how, but otherwise the skin is perfect!

The outfit is Moon Elixir’s offering at We ❤ RP. I get a very orc or raider feel from this outfit, but since I wasn’t feeling either this is the look we get. As Moon Elixir only rigs for Maitreya and Belleza Freya, you will need to have one or both of those bodies to wear this. I hope someday they will go back to offering Slink Hourglass option too, but time will tell. Anyway, there is a lot of mixing and matching you can do color-wise with this and its a really great medi-fantasy outfit. Plus its Moon Elixir so you really can’t go wrong.

The choker is the other jewelry offering from Draconias at the June We ❤ RP round. Just like with the other version, it comes with a HUD that allows you to resize the choker and change the colors to your liking. Also with this choker, I had to attach it to my spine so my movements didn’t make it disappear into my chest. I love his jewelry and I hope he continues to make more!

The necklace is from EMO-tions and you’ll recall it matches the earrings and choker they have out at this round of We ❤ RP. It pairs nicely with chokers, as you can see, and due to its simple design you can’t go overkill with it. I love it! Plus I’m a sucker for feathers so this was absolutely perfect for me.

applique2

Charlie’s other skin tone at Applique is called Amaretto and is also a SE, so no worries about having to purchase appliers for it. I personally like this one the best between the two, but that’s me. Both tones are lovely and will work swimmingly with a variety of looks. The sky is the limit with them, just like with all of Charlie’s skins.

Now, previously I had blogged about the Tegan swimsuit from VoluptasVirtualis and I had mentioned that it would look awesome added to a cybergoth/cyberfetish look. Well, here I’ve paired it with latex from Graves and DAMN! That’s hot! Of course I’m biased on that because it was a look I put together, but I Must say it looks amazing! Keep in mind that the swimsuit option I’m wearing here color and texture-wise is ONLY available in the fatpack.

 

Credits – Photo 1

  • Outfit: Moon Elixir – Scout – MoonCelestia (at We ❤ RP now!)
  • Choker: ~*Souzou Eien*~ ~*S.E.*~ Classic Pentacle Choker – Draconias Timeless (at We ❤ RP now!)
  • Necklace: .:EMO-tions:. * FALCON* necklace – starshadow Renard (at We ❤ RP now!)
  • Skin: .:Soul:. Gen2 F – Gyouko – [SE Breve] – .:Charlie:. (lerochelle.destiny) (at Applique now!)
  • Hair: Moon. Hair. // Nameless – Moon. (silent.acoustic) (group gift!)
  • Nails: Apple May Designs – Wolf Nails – Deadly – Apple May
  • Eyes: Poetic Colors – nightfall – orchid – Lano Ling
  • Mesh Head: CatWa – Catwa Clip
  • Mesh Body: Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle

Credits – Photo 2

  • Skin: .:Soul:. Gen2 F – Gyouko – [SE Amaretto] – .:Charlie:. (lerochelle.destiny) (at Applique now!)
  • Swimsuit + Chains: \//.VoluptasVirtualis – [Tegan] – Druunah Esharham (at Tropical Summer 2017 now!)
  • Hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Summer Hairplay – Chinook – M4ri1yn Magic (at The Arcade now!) (gacha item)
  • Eyes: Amacci Mesh Eye – Stargazer Blue – Carina Larsen (gift, no longer available)
  • Latex: Graves – G403 Wildcat – Jackie Graves
  • Mesh Head: CatWa – Catwa Clip
  • Mesh Body: Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
Leave a Reply

