Me Oh My Melons – NSFW

Snapshot_003

Its opening day for We

The chain suit. Kaithleen’s is a store I was not familiar with until just the other day. I am loving this chain mail armor… especially since she rigs for Belleza! Yes, there is a Maitreya size as well, but when I see Freya I’m all the happy. (I blog in Maitreya much of the time, but my preferred body is the Belleza Freya). Anyway, the armor comes with a nifty HUD that you can use to change the color of the chains. No wacky colors in there, but the realistic tones are for the best. I think crazy colors would have detracted from the item.

Snapshot_002

The eyes. Cubic Cherry makes some stunning eyes and I’m excited to blog them. They also make a little bit of everything… a truly eclectic store! I love what they come up with. Its a bit like Christmas in that regard… “Oo what did they come up with this time?!”  Also, the eyes come with this awesome shade option. I’m not wearing it here (it kinda disappeared into all the black around my eyes) but I highly suggest trying it out. It added instant drama to the eyes!

Snapshot_001

The feathery things. The queen of avant garde, Zibska, has this lovely offering at We

The hair. I’m relatively new to Ayashi hair, but I must say I really like what I’m seeing. This cute ponytail style can be worn with anything, and the upturned wisps provide a sassy tease to the look. I love the color palette that they use as well. Only Olive and Exile come close to its diversity. I’m one of those folks that both loves and prefers the wild fantasy colors, so you know how tough it is to find great choices.

Credits

  • Skin: .:Soul:. Gen2 F – Gyouko – [SE TorMel] – .:Charlie:. (lerochelle.destiny) (NEW lucky chair item!)
  • Hair: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Sachiko hair – Ikira Frimon (at We now!)
  • Eyes: [Cubic Cherry] {Stormy} eyes (wearing Shadow) – ᴋᴜʀᴏɪ ᴛʜᴇ ᴏɴɪᴏɴ (kreao.kujisawa) (at We now!)
  • Feathery Accents: Zibska ~ Thales – Zib (zib.scaggs) (at We now!)
  • Chain Mail Armor: Kaithleen’s Chain Mail Armor – Kαιthlєєη Ƈrαωƒσrd (zlyskritek) (at We now!)
  • Mesh Mask and Eyeliner: SlackGirl ::SG:: Siona Mesh & Makeup – Slackgirl Resident
  • Mesh Head: GA.EG Gaeline – Gael Streeter
  • Mesh Body: Belleza Freya – Tricky Boucher
Leave a Reply

