Ethereal Vibe

snapshot_001

Yep, I’m going windlight-crazy again. Don’t mind me! Today I wanted to not only play with windlight more, but I also wanted to showcase a gorgeous new hair currently up for grabs at this round of Whimsical. Its by a store you might not have heard of: VolutptasVirtualis.

snapshot_002

I saw this hair and was stunned by it. I mean, how can you not like flowers of any kind in your hair? And check this out… each and every part of the hair can be recolored! The metal, gems, flowers, and hair itself can all be changed via HUDs! Oh, and…. surprise! The hair is by the folks you know and love at Aisling! ….Sold on the hair yet?

snapshot_003

This hair comes in three different styles. In this post I’m only showing you the rare version. The other two versions are the Kiara 1, which features a simple bun in the back (no flowers or extras), and the Kiara 2, which features a braided bun in the back (again no flowers or extras).

snapshot_004

Yes, I went Aisling-happy in this post too (not just windlight). I want to give a HUGE thank you to the Aisling team for sending me this gorgeous hair pack. I love it so very much and I hope you never discontinue any of the colors! The textures and overall feel of the hairs are top-notch and I fully expect their line of hair to become the number one brand on the grid. Don’t believe me? Play the gacha and see for yourself. You’ll see I’m not exaggerating!

 

Credits

  • Skin: Essences – Runa (for CatWa head) – Inka Mexicola
  • Hair: \//. VolutptasVirtualis – Kiara 3 – Druunah Esharham (hair is shown in a color from the rare Roots HUD) (rare gacha item at Whimsical)
  • Eyes: Dulce Secrets ::DS:: Transcendental Silver Pink Eyes – Annealyce Maertens
  • Ears: [MANDALA] Fantasy Elf Ears – Kikunosuke Eel
  • Dress: .aisling. Shamballa [LIGHT BLUE] – Damian Kleiner
  • Circlet: .aisling. Sionnach Circlet – Druunah Esharham
  • Arm Jewelry: .aisling. Circe – Arms Jewelry – Druunah Esharham (gacha rare)
  • Lip color: .:Soul:. [GG] Lipstains – VIP Group Gift – Lerochelle Destiny (shown in Soot)
  • Eyeshadow: Slackgirl ::SG:: Jojo Eyeshadow – Slackgirl Resident
  • Mesh Body: Maitreya – Onyx LeShelle
  • Mesh Head: CatWa – Catwa Clip
Leave a Reply

