Goth Ice

snapshot_005

(The eyes glimmer!)

Well hello there!

So, January decided to be a flaming pile of bleached turds to me, so of course my blog suffered a bit in lack of posts. I apologize. But the good news is you now get to see more shiny goodness from me! This look I put together is probably one of the more gothy looks I’ve created, but hey that’s fine. I adore goth and bohemian styles the most.

snapshot_004

The skin is from Soul, Charlie’s newest release to date. Have I mentioned that I love icy blue skin tones? I may be the queen of purples and violets but icy blue is right up there for me too. Its a Special Edition (SE) and will be released at the February 2017 round of We ā¤ RP. And yes guys, there will be a male version too! AND it will have penis appliers. Sorry, I won’t be blogging those as I’m a woman 24/7 in SL (and RL).

snapshot_006

The ears! Another Uni Ear release from Charlie, and these are by far her most unique ears to date. These will be released at the upcoming Coven event, which opens on February 3. The earlobes are weighted and stretched, so just be aware of that if you decide not to demo these before purchasing. Though really, who does that anymore? šŸ˜‰ Aptly named the Heavy Heart ears, Charlie really nailed the essence of what the title implies.

snapshot_002

Mark your calendars! February 3 is opening day for Coven. February 4 is opening day for We ā¤ RP. Get there to get these fantastic goodies from Soul! See you there!

 

Credits

  • Skin: .:Soul:. Gen2 – F – Fala – [SE Snow] – Complete Package – Lerochelle Destiny (We ā¤ RP for February 2017)
  • Hair: *Calico* Helenia – Calico Ingmann
  • Ears: .:Soul:. Uni Ears [v2] – Heavy Heart – Lerochelle Destiny (Coven for February 2017)
  • Eyes: [Gauze] Mystic – Enyo – (G) Human – Yukio Ida
  • Dress: Plastik :[P]:- Lucine Dress// Rona – Aikea Rieko
  • Eyeshadow: SlackGirl ::SG:: Siona Mesh & Makeup for OMEGA – Slackgirl Resident
  • Lipstick: Arte – Elf Make-Up – Miriam Lemondrop
  • Head: CatWa – Catwa Clip
  • Body: Belleza Freya – Tricky Boucher
Leave a Reply

