Gothember!

Anyone who knows me knows I hate the holidays. I really do.

snapshot_002

Gothmas, Gothember, whatever you want to call it… now that’s more me! Keep it dark, folks! Seasonal depression makes this time of year tough on me, so I have to find my smile-worthy times where I can.

snapshot_001

And what better way to tap into the creepy than by being both creepy AND bold? Isn’t this dress from Aisling amazing? The Hierophant comes in several different colors and each comes with a HUD so that you can customize the colors on the smaller parts of it (metal, etc). Pair that with the gorgeous face tattoo from Soul…

snapshot_004

… and its perfect. Reminiscent of Szass Tam, eh? The face tattoo comes with the glow eyes too, and has appliers for mesh heads.

snapshot_005

A heads up about this gorgeous dress: If you wear a mesh body, chances are very good that you’re going to have to shrink your boobs to fit into it. I had to, and I normally wear a medium, and my boobs had to get taken down a LOT. So please be advised of that ahead of time. Thankfully you get different size options with the dress, but they are standard sizing, NOT fit mesh.

snapshot_006

Credits

  • Dress: Aisling – .a. The Hierophant (Red) – Druunah Esharham
  • Face Tattoo and Eyes: .:Soul:. [GG] Makeup – Pumpkin Face & Eyes – Rainboe – Lerochelle Destiny (Group Gift!)
  • Skin: Lumae – Jewel – Varda – Lumiya Rae
  • Hair: eXxEsS Mesh Hair : JANA B – Layja Vidor
  • Body: Maitreya – Onyx Leshelle
Leave a Reply

