Rough Week

I had so much I wanted to post last week, but my anxiety had other ideas. Stupid real life, always such a mean thing I tell ya!

snapshot_006

I won’t get into gory details, but I am one of the millions of Americans who deal with anxiety and (mild) depression on a constant basis. Some folks have it so badly that they cannot even function. Thankfully I only have days of that, not endlessly.

So while last week was predominately a bust, this week is shaping up to be much better. Since I have no store-specific posts to do, I will be doing entries featuring rp characters of mine (such as the “drow” I have pictured above. Oh, and Dead wants me to do a kitty post and I’ll do that this week or next week. >^.^<

 

Credits

  • Skin: Pink Fuel: [PF] Drow <Night> – Mochi Milena
  • Hair: TRUTH – Neria – Truth Hawks
  • Eyes: Jalwa – Wisp (Lagoon) – Chandra Masala
  • Outfit: [TF] Tamiron Forge – VALERIA Black- Dragon Blue – Tamiron Landar
  • Ears: [Mandala] (FEMALE)_FANTASY_ELF_Ears (Short) – Kikunosuke Eel
  • Body: Belleza Freya – Tricky Boucher
  • Head: Gaeline – Gael Streeter
Leave a Reply

