Dream my Dream

“You can dream my dream…..”

Snapshot_001

(taken with local Windlight setting)

Each day, I come to the shore and wait. I wait and you never come. What has happened? Do you now know I’m here? Of course you know. It was our place… the place where we met.

Snapshot_003

(taken with Strawberry Singh close-up Windlight setting)

Oh! Is that you? ….No. I’m sorry, for a moment there you looked like the one I was waiting for. I am a spirit of the astral plane. When visiting here I stay by the sea. I suppose you could say that I have a water affinity.

Snapshot_004

I command the tides as I wish. But here, in this world its not about control. No, it’s about the one I wait for. The one that I shall wait for until the end of time, if I must.

“Ocean gypsy of the moon…”

Snapshot_002

“You can have it all with me.”

 

Credits

  • Body: Maitreya Lara – Onyx LeShelle
  • Head: Gaeline – Gael Streeter
  • Ears: .:Soul:. – .:Soul:. Uni Ears [v2] – Mer Long – Lerochelle Destiny
  • Hair: Exile – Windsong – Kavar Cleanslate
  • Skin: Stargazer Creations – [Stargazer Creations] Nophia Skin Set – Violet – Aggie Mactavish
  • Eyes: Stargazer Creations – SG Ipheion Eyes – Violet – Aggie Mactavish (part of the Nophia violet skin set)
  • Pose (photo 3): Eternal Dream – Grayfia 07 – Sweeet Vendetta
  • Pose (photo 4): ₣*cĸıng Ŋıŋjas – Roses Pose (includes rose) – Doll Galthie
  • Outfit: *Solange!* – *Solange!* – Innocence Silk HH – Pink/Black 2.0 (T2) – Solange Cerveau
  • Choker: !deviousMind – !dM deviousMind “Melisandre” Choker **AQUAMARINE** – Chandra Meehan
Leave a Reply

